1 USD US Dollar to TOP Tongan Paʻanga


Last update : Sat, 25 May 2019 20:37:36 +0000

1$
US Dollar
or 1 USD to TOP: =
2.2994 T$
Tongan Paʻanga
Exchange rate : 2.29940


Last update : Sat, 25 May 2019 20:37:36 +0000

US Dollar vs Tongan Paʻanga. the last 10 days
Date US Dollar Tongan Paʻanga
Saturday, 05/25/2019 1 USD = 2.29940 TOP
Friday, 05/24/2019 1 USD = 2.29890 TOP
Thursday, 05/23/2019 1 USD = 2.29890 TOP
Wednesday, 05/22/2019 1 USD = 2.29660 TOP
Tuesday, 05/21/2019 1 USD = 2.29470 TOP
Monday, 05/20/2019 1 USD = 2.29610 TOP
Sunday, 05/19/2019 1 USD = 2.29610 TOP
Saturday, 05/18/2019 1 USD = 2.29610 TOP
Friday, 05/17/2019 1 USD = 2.29340 TOP
Thursday, 05/16/2019 1 USD = 2.29050 TOP
Real-Time chart of USD/TOP or (US Dollar / Tongan Paʻanga)
US Dollar to Tongan Paʻanga and Tongan Paʻanga to US Dollar
USD TOP USD TOP
5 USD = 11.4970 TOP 2.1745 USD = 5 TOP
10 USD = 22.9940 TOP 4.3490 USD = 10 TOP
20 USD = 45.9880 TOP 8.6979 USD = 20 TOP
50 USD = 114.9700 TOP 21.7448 USD = 50 TOP
100 USD = 229.9400 TOP 43.4896 USD = 100 TOP
300 USD = 689.8200 TOP 130.4688 USD = 300 TOP
500 USD = 1149.7000 TOP 217.4480 USD = 500 TOP
1000 USD = 2299.4000 TOP 434.8961 USD = 1000 TOP
Currency Converter
USD