1 USD US Dollar to TOP Tongan Paʻanga


Last update : Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:12:18 +0000

1$
US Dollar
or 1 USD to TOP: =
2.2551 T$
Tongan Paʻanga
Exchange rate : 2.25510


Last update : Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:12:18 +0000

US Dollar vs Tongan Paʻanga. the last 10 days
Date US Dollar Tongan Paʻanga
Thursday, 02/21/2019 1 USD = 2.25510 TOP
Wednesday, 02/20/2019 1 USD = 2.25820 TOP
Tuesday, 02/19/2019 1 USD = 2.25710 TOP
Monday, 02/18/2019 1 USD = 2.26070 TOP
Sunday, 02/17/2019 1 USD = 2.26380 TOP
Saturday, 02/16/2019 1 USD = 2.26380 TOP
Friday, 02/15/2019 1 USD = 2.26380 TOP
Thursday, 02/14/2019 1 USD = 2.26900 TOP
Wednesday, 02/13/2019 1 USD = 2.27100 TOP
Tuesday, 02/12/2019 1 USD = 2.26840 TOP
Real-Time chart of USD/TOP or (US Dollar / Tongan Paʻanga)
US Dollar to Tongan Paʻanga and Tongan Paʻanga to US Dollar
USD TOP USD TOP
5 USD = 11.2755 TOP 2.2172 USD = 5 TOP
10 USD = 22.5510 TOP 4.4344 USD = 10 TOP
20 USD = 45.1020 TOP 8.8688 USD = 20 TOP
50 USD = 112.7550 TOP 22.1720 USD = 50 TOP
100 USD = 225.5100 TOP 44.3439 USD = 100 TOP
300 USD = 676.5300 TOP 133.0318 USD = 300 TOP
500 USD = 1127.5500 TOP 221.7197 USD = 500 TOP
1000 USD = 2255.1000 TOP 443.4393 USD = 1000 TOP
Currency Converter
USD