1 USD US Dollar to EUR Euro


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 05:23:37 +0000

1$
US Dollar
or 1 USD to EUR: =
0.947160
Euro
Exchange rate : 0.94716


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 05:23:37 +0000

US Dollar vs Euro. the last 10 days
Date US Dollar Euro
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 USD = 0.94716 EUR
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 USD = 0.95369 EUR
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 USD = 0.94923 EUR
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 USD = 0.95773 EUR
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 USD = 0.96173 EUR
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 USD = 0.96044 EUR
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 USD = 0.96044 EUR
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 USD = 0.96315 EUR
Thursday, 05/12/2022 1 USD = 0.95028 EUR
Wednesday, 05/11/2022 1 USD = 0.94906 EUR
Real-Time chart of USD/EUR or (US Dollar / Euro)
US Dollar to Euro and Euro to US Dollar
USD EUR USD EUR
5 USD = 4.7358 EUR 5.2789 USD = 5 EUR
10 USD = 9.4716 EUR 10.5579 USD = 10 EUR
20 USD = 18.9432 EUR 21.1158 USD = 20 EUR
50 USD = 47.3580 EUR 52.7894 USD = 50 EUR
100 USD = 94.7160 EUR 105.5788 USD = 100 EUR
300 USD = 284.1480 EUR 316.7363 USD = 300 EUR
500 USD = 473.5800 EUR 527.8939 USD = 500 EUR
1000 USD = 947.1600 EUR 1055.7878 USD = 1000 EUR
Currency Converter
USD