1 USD US Dollar to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Sun, 26 Sep 2021 05:47:14 +0000

1$
US Dollar
or 1 USD to ISK: =
138.300000 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 138.30000


Last update : Sun, 26 Sep 2021 05:47:14 +0000

US Dollar vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date US Dollar Icelandic Króna
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 USD = 128.41000 ISK
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 USD = 128.38000 ISK
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 USD = 129.93000 ISK
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 USD = 129.86000 ISK
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 USD = 129.41000 ISK
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 USD = 129.22000 ISK
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 USD = 129.13000 ISK
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 USD = 129.13000 ISK
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 USD = 128.35000 ISK
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 USD = 126.75000 ISK
Real-Time chart of USD/ISK or (US Dollar / Icelandic Króna)
US Dollar to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to US Dollar
USD ISK USD ISK
5 USD = 691.5000 ISK 0.0362 USD = 5 ISK
10 USD = 1383.0000 ISK 0.0723 USD = 10 ISK
20 USD = 2766.0000 ISK 0.1446 USD = 20 ISK
50 USD = 6915.0000 ISK 0.3615 USD = 50 ISK
100 USD = 13830.0000 ISK 0.7231 USD = 100 ISK
300 USD = 41490.0000 ISK 2.1692 USD = 300 ISK
500 USD = 69150.0000 ISK 3.6153 USD = 500 ISK
1000 USD = 138300.0000 ISK 7.2307 USD = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
USD